Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5180067218 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 64 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about honesty, truthfulness, family and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, music, watching boxing & football [Raiders]; cooking, baking, writing, riding bikes, some travel and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, friendship, loyalty, passion, and tenderness.

The first thing people notice about me

Great laugh, great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prefer the classics, biographies, or current best sellers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For my faith
  3. For my ability to laugh and good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm initially very shy, so, I wish they would realize I really have a fun, flirty, spicy side to me afterall.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a devoted and nuturing friend and partner. My biggest asset is loyalty. I want to share my life and feel the joy and passion of true love again.