Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5179955912 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / Accounting clerk

Few times a week Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter. . . I want to give her the best upbringing that I can. I want to give her oppertunities that I didn't have. I want her to be happy!

I typically spend my leisure time

Aside from being my daughter's own personal chauffeur . . . at home, I like to watch TV and movies, read, and do artys crafty kinds of things. I also enjoy going out with friends whether it be a concert or just a local bar right up the street.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skipping Christmas by John Grisham. I don't get a chance to read often. But I do like his books in particular.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people could see the inside before the outside. You only get one first impression and it doesn't always do you justice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Sweet