Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5179851917 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / Mobile DJ

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about hypnosis, music, singing, dancing, and living life to it's fullest

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be honest, and open with me about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read, was about clinical hypnotherapy. I enjoyed reading about the author's personal experience with using hypnosis to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how dedicated I am to pursing a goal.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

vince guaraldi trio, lady gaga, nox arcana, adrian carr, bill whelan

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop