Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5179680614 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 42 / Computer related

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kid is by far the most important thing is my life. My friends, my heritage (culture, language, believes) and my career are also key points in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do so many things... Even things that are not my best favorite, I'd do once in a while. Really enjoy trying new things. For example, I skied for the first time this past winter and absolutely LOVE it.In general, I spend my free time with family and friends, love to travel and go out, enjoy being active (hiking, biking or just go for a walk), relax with a book or watch a movie cuddling on the sofa. I'm big into sports especially soccer and plan to watch as many matches as I possibly can during the World Cup.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't really know what I want in a man but I can tell you I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect. I'd be bored to death! I guess if I had to describe my fantasy man, I'd talk about how he'd make me feel rather than qualities that he needs to have. I want someone that can challenge me to rethink my patterns, my concepts; a partner in life; a confident; a supporter. But I also want to feel an insane physical attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do read a lot but if I'm reading for pleasure (not work), it'll be in Portuguese which is my mother language. So I guess it makes more sense to say which movies I last watched and enjoyed. Here are 2: "Crash" and "Under the Tuscan Sun".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kid
  2. life
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet