Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5178635819 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 74 / quality control inspector

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about finding a partner to be with for the rest of my life here on Earth. I long to have someone in my life to share all the wonderful things that two people in love can experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my bicycle. In the evening I watch some selective TV and enjoy going out to the movies. I have build up a great home theater system over the years and enjoy watching DVD's with popcorn (buttered please) in the comfort of my place. I will travel at the drop of a hat. I've driven to all the lower 48 states (does driving a rental car in Hawaii count?) plus Mexico and Canada.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, sweet, good hearted, playfull, passionate, sensual, not afraid to show her affection in publilc as well as in private. A woman with intergrity, strength and a possitive outlook on life. I am very active and would like her to enjoy the outdoors and doing new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My wide smile and friendly demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading 'The Purpose Driven Life'. I enjoy reading about music people. I just finished 'Light My Fire, My Life With The Doors' about Jim Morrison. I like 'Rolling Stone' magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. living in California

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a 34-year-old mind trapped in a 64-year-old body. I just turned 64 this July and people usually think I'm much younger but a lot of that is also the way I act and talk.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a smart and beautiful (of course) 21 year old daughter that lives with her mother up in Napa when she is not attending college at Sacramento State. She has been the best accomplishment of my life! I think that I am truely a nice guy that would be a great lifetime partener. I enjoy doing just about anything with the right person. Weather sitting side by side at home or going out for a night on the town, it's being together that is important.