Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177749523 A Single Man in Harrison Township, MI 59 / Project Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harrison Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: columbus/florida institute of tech/wayne st

Harrison Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrison Township, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from columbus/florida institute of tech/wayne st. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an honest person who loves good conversation and friendship and seeing all the world has to offer. Love children. Looking for someone who wants a long term relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, work out, run, travel, see new things, hockey, golf, ski and participate in all sports. Watching a good movie with a special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being open, loving and caring. Willing to work at the relationship. I love children, and am looking for a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a friendly, open and honest person, who likes to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups Of Tea, story of building schools in Pakistan.Life without limits, insprirational story of a man without arms and legs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a serious person at times.....sometimes people think I am always joking.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to meet some I can share my life experiences and future with and grow in a relationship. I am not into bar scene, so if your a big drinker and smoker, not my style.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show