Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177748313 A Single Woman in Folsom, CA 39 / Real Estate Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Folsom
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: humboldt state university

Folsom, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Folsom, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from humboldt state university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most definately passionate about photography, scuba diving, cooking and traveling. And if I can combine them all, so much the better. Although, I'm not sure I can work out how to cook underwater.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hiking, cooking, swimming, wasting time, the usual suspects. I love to do anything outdoors, kayaking or just spending time at the lake. I enjoy movies, BBQs, hanging out with friends and if I'm lucky - some down time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sounds cheesy, but my family and close friends.
  2. The opportunities that were given me throughout my life.
  3. Being an individual that others can count on, rely on and trust.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Honesty is beyond important, I do not like to play emotional games or facilitate drama in any way. I'm also not looking for something specific, just new friends and we'll see what happens from there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative