Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177743725 A Single Man in Anchorage, AK 34 / Tennis Instructor, Aircraft Mechanic, And Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anchorage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love aviation (anything that flies) I am very Passionate about sport and rec. activities I have done and played about all of them so far.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, Kayaking, Snowboarding, Tennis, SCUBA Diving, Hiking, Mt Biking, Sailing, Skiing, Reading, Hangin' out, Soccer, Learning new things, Trying to keep my truck running, Swimming, Playing on the computer, or just listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trusting

The first thing people notice about me

Good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Down Range, Navy SEALs in the war on terrorism, I know kinda of a serious book but it made me appreciate what we have and what kind of courage and determination it takes to be a SEAL. Hey its just the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I like to be outdoors most of the time, I like to hang out with out going people. I love all kinds of music, and to travel I have been to a lot of places already. My Military experience gave me a new perspective on life. Now I am pursuing a BS degree in Physical Education completing a AAS degree in aviation.