Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177742915 A Single Woman in Red Bank, NJ 76 / Medical professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Red Bank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Red Bank, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Bank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my families well being & happiness, my contributing the best I can be to making a difference on this planet and sharing all that I treasure in life with those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk 6 miles every day. I enjoy playing my mandolin. I also love to read, play spider solitaire and Scrabble. I adore dancing, walking on the beach, traveling, being adventurous and going to the movies. I'm a Miss Fix-It and enjoy discovering how things work. I LOVE people and striking up a good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Jude the Obscure' by Thomas Hardy. It was an intense and intuitive study of different personalities and relationships. The book was magnificently and brilliantly expressed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my precious children. their families and my darling friends.
  2. I am thankful for all that life has brought me because it made me who I am today.
  3. I am thankful for my good health and fitness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly have no agenda and view everyone as beautiful until proven otherwise.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I want a companion who is truly into 'me' and accepts me for who I am without wanting to change me.