Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177731418 A Single Woman in Tustin, CA 36 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Tustin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tustin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tustin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friendships. My friends all know that at any moment they can count on me. And I always know that I can count on them. I am passionate about school, mainly interior design. I am passionate about wanting to start a family in the next 5 years of my life (however, I haven't found THE ONE). I am passionate about finding the one true love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends or going out with the girls! Relaxing trips to Palm Springs! Or even the movies, or cuddling up reading magazines or books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is positive and does not get upset easily, but is assertive and knows what they want. Someone who has a sense of humor, who loves to spoil their girl. Someone looking for a partner, not a possesion. Someone who makes me happy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fun, that I care about people and that I want to do well and succeed in life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Da Vinci Code"! I want to see the movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my very close friends
  2. my loving family
  3. being given the chance to excel intellectually

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than just a fun girl. That I can be the loyal, stay-at-home type and be the fun party girl. It just depends on where I am in my life, if I am single or if I have found that one I will settle down for.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

That I am serious about trying to find my one true love. That I have had my fun but am ready to settle down and find the man I can later call my husband. That I do not rush into relationships, I take my time to get to know someone before I commit my heart and my soul to them. But that when I am committed I am worth keeping around. My ex's still want me back for a reason! I am the best girlfriend, lover, bestfriend ever. I am single because I cannot and will not settle.