Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177728214 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 37 / Waitress,Sales

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art/Artists of all kind. Seeing,listening,feeling,doing,sharing.I love music.80's,gothic,indie,accoustic,drumms,hip hop and more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lot of musician friends. So usually I am at one of there shows.I also love going to the movies,playing pool,beach,long drives,travel,great views,nice clubs/restaraunts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maya, I am in 3-D animation right now.It is an amazing thing to be able to make your characters you create come to life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Love
  3. Music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very versatile person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful