Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177714217 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 42 / School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Alaskan life, Brazilian music, outdoor activities, travels to new places

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and cross-country skiing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who is confident, stable emotionally and financially, trustworthy, mature and respectful. With the partner, I'd like to build a family where we can feel comfortable and nurturing ( a home where it's filled with kindness... a place we, adults and kids, can come home to relax and to be healed from the day's hardwork and to prepare for tomorrow).

The first thing people notice about me

My friends tell me that I am thoughtful and optimistic about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Julie of the Wolves" which is a juvenile novel about an Alaskan native girl who survives in the arctic alone with a pack of wolves. I read it for my students. I respect the value system of the native culture, which I feel is very "natural" for humans. Alaska is also one of the three places I consider as my "home."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. The opportunity to live in Alaska
  3. Things to get our daily lives going

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about it...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a single mom with a young child, and the ability and willingness to work with a young child is a MUST HAVE in our relationship.