Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177710914 A Single Woman in Oakdale, CA 74 / Retired

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakdale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being trusted and never put down or made to feel stupid or have someone make your self esteem put down.

I typically spend my leisure time

usually on the computer or taking a trip

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who understands my needs

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly only read ann Rule Books, she is a true crime writer and i cant remember the last one of hers i read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in God
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to show i,am a very nice person

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not right now