Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177619712 A Single Woman in Park Forest, IL 48 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Park Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Park Forest, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Park Forest, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Any one who knows me would say I am most passionate about my children. They are my life! They ARE the reason I get up each morning, they are my greatest challenge and my GREATEST source of joy!

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well rounded personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh........it says "I REALLY think this is funny!" :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books and movies go hand in hand...........I read or watch them for entertainment.........as soon as I am done or the movie is over, my recollection of them is pretty much gone as well!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Friends and Family
  3. The ability to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate