Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177604617 A Single Woman in Hampton, VA 41 / Information Technology

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hampton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family first. My family whether by blood or the bounds of friendship or other relationship. I'm also passionate about being there when someone needs a shoulder to cry on or to just talk.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent talking and hanging out with my kids. They grow so fast and I only get one chance to raise them the right way.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Being able to be honest with one another up front is very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I love to have fun and meet people, so I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Eldest. The second book to Eragon. It's the continuing saga of a farm boy who was picked my a dragon to "save the world". The book was good, but my absolute favorite part is discussing the book details with my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friend's and family's support and love
  2. My great job.
  3. Reaching the goals I have set for my self.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal