Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177604213 A Single Man in Blythe, CA 34 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Blythe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blythe, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blythe, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being energetic and happy. Am I happy and full of energy all of the time, no. Meeting new people and listening to their story is fantastic. Seeing how excited they get makes me happy and builds energy...

I typically spend my leisure time

Finding leisure time can be difficult. I have been making it a point to prepare a meal more often. Trying my creativity in the kitchen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be honest, to me and yourself. A woman who enjoys staying in, curling up on the couch and watching a movie. I'm not boring by any means, it is an example of the simple things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy to talk to. I get very excited and anxious about new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll tell you about it later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The career path I have chosen.
  2. My extremely supportive family.
  3. For the abilities I have, making life easier.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see that I am sincere. Once you get to know me, you realize that I care for people, and want them to be happy and safe. It would be amazing if it were easier to explain this...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

As a young man I learned to swing dance . I would like to meet someone who would enjoy an evening of dancing.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

superman, ps i love you, 300

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, burn notice