Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177595026 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 46 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a strong believer in family. Loyalty and honesty are key in any relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping,watching tv,walking,musuems. I am pretty easy as far as planning a day or night out. I typically will do about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am lookikng for someone who is honest and loyal. Someone who will be not only my lover but my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my sharp witted sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Pride and Prejudice. I try to discipline myself to read at least one classic novel a year. It was hard for me to get into but I finished it. It was okay. I prefer magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family/friends
  2. the ablity to be available to help my love ones when needed
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to have fun with. Laughter is one of the greatest things we can do. I am divorced and have no children.