Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177583916 A Single Man in Penn, PA 40 / Car detailer

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Penn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Penn, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Penn, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with the one I love,and spending time with my kids provideing for my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to shoot pool and drink,I like to take walks and i also like to sit and look at the sun set and look at the stars at night.I like to watch scary movies too.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will like my kids,someone who will see me for who i am,someone who likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

The way i walk i have a little bounce to my walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book since high school, but i do like to read i do read car magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids
  2. Being able to spend time with my kids
  3. my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I am a nice guy and i am willing to make friends with anybody.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to spend time alone as well as time with the one I care about and most important time with my kids.My yahoo messenger name is bryanbristow01 please feel free to contact me to talk.