Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5177575719 A Single Man in Somerset, NJ 35 / Healthcare Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Somerset, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Somerset, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, dancing, working out. I love what I do for work, love dancing, and keeping in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance, I go dancing several times a week. Beyond that, I love to work-out and go cycling and watch movies...I work-out 3-4 times a week...or as much as i have time.

The most influential person in my life has been

The persona, has a warm pleasant persona about them.. is caring, open to new things and know what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am younger then I act.. most people think i am 29-30.. because of my work environment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read books...just magazines... and that was motor Trend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being good at my job.. so I can support my mother
  2. Having good friends/family.
  3. Being able to express my self thru dancing, the friends I have, and things I like.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am afraid of failure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am easy going, laid back, and just want to get to know the person, day by day