Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176868517 A Single Man in Radcliff, KY 36 / Customer Service Representative

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Radcliff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Radcliff, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Radcliff, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. They are the ones that are always there no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my neices and my nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

A listener and someone who knows how to meet in the middle.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Davinci Code by Dan Brown. Kept me not knowing what was going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heartedness. I am not mean as people say I look.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent