Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #517659428 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 31 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: emporia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from emporia state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy working with my hands and reading. I love opportunities to be able to do both and encourage others to do the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv and movies. Crafting. and learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable and can be honest with me

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am pretty quiet. It's not that I am shy or anything. I am simply more of an observer. Don't worry, I talk when I have something to say! I have been told that I am pretty approachable, I have a kind face and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen. This author brings magic into ordinary life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. They are loving, encouraging and dependable. They are my rocks!
  2. I am thankful for every new day i have. Most times its like having a fresh slate to try again.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities i have to be myself and to excel at what i am good at.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have depth and intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the hobbit, the hobbit, anything by lynsay sands

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction