Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176506718 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 47 / Asst. Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back to the community. Making the world I live in a much happier & better place. I do so by being a foster parent & volunteering a the local nursing home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook, bake, & spend time with friends and family. Curling up on the couch with a good book is also very pleasant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open & Honesty Communication- it is so important to be able to have someone you can talk to, keeping an open mind & leading an ear to listen is important.

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing nature & positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Handbook to a Happier Life: it is a work book that helps you define what you are looking currently for in life & how to help you obtain that. Its was quite helpful in more ways than one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very independent & career driving however, we all need someone. Alot of times I am there for others but have had a hard time finding people who are there for me. I guess looking for others on the same page!!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a giver by nature, that is what I am looking for in mate. I am out going but also like to spend time at home. One does not need alot of money to have a great time. People are prone to buy material things for happiness, I feel happiness comes from within no one can buy that for you!!