Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176505315 A Single Woman in Prior Lake, MN 43 / Category Managment - CPG Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Prior Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Prior Lake, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prior Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with family and friends, travel, reading a great book, working out, yoga, trying or learning new things, living a balanced life and having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking Bailey (my dog) or taking him to the dog park, shopping, golfing (in the summer), taking a long walk or bike ride, yoga, spending time with family or friends and having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, honesty because without that, there is nothing. Someone who is outgoing, not dependent on me, active, loves to travel, isn't afraid to try something new and who like animals (especially dogs). I don't play games and don't like people who play games with me so I guess someone who is loyal. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who can communicate, laugh and who just enjoys life. Is upbeat and positive. To sum it up, I'm looking for someone who can be my partner and best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I might be a bit shy at first but trust me I'm not....once I feel comfortable, I'll talk your ear off!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a constant reader and usually have 3 or 4 books going at once. My favorite book is called "Patty Jane's House of Curl". It takes place in South Mpls (where I grew up) and was written by a local author who is fantastic. The book is about a young girl who grows into adulthood and the trials and tribulations that come with growing up. It made me laugh, cry and just an all around feel good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. My health
  3. Being level-headed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking to meet new people and hopefully find that special someone. I am patient and I know he is out there somewhere.