Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176505216 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 54 / paralegal analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the kind of life that is morally sound and stable, but I also love adventure. I am a hard worker and tend to be too analytical at times. I am a good team player in life and in sports and while I enjoy competition, I am not really competitive with anyone other than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go walking or to the beach. I belong to two walking/running groups (IER & HHH). I also like hiking, swimming, tennis, dancing, horseback riding, and wine tasting. I love watching baseball (The Angels), football, and basketball (Lakers). I would love to learn how to play golf, and while I used to snow ski, I really need a refresher course. I love to travel and I have visited or lived the Northern Plains and Northeastern cities, as well as the Netherlands, Germany, and Italy. My dancing skills are less than desirable and lessons are in the works....anyone interested in a lesson partner?

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and respect. A partner to share all aspects of daily life, families, friends, and outside interests. Someone who is confident, understanding, compassionate, honest, and reliable.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy at first, and I am not going to be the life of the party, but I love to socialize and interact with others. I like to be a team player.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My job involves voluminous amounts of reading and writing so the most that I pick up to read for leisure is the newspaper. However, I really enjoy reading about current world events, history, and new discoveries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God in my life
  2. Family and friends in my life
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I wish people would realize right away is that while I am a Christian, I am not judgmental and I accept people for who they are right now and that I am far more open-minded than most people think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking forward to finding new friends and hopefully finding someone special to begin a long-term relationship. While I am very open-minded in friendships, I am a little more selective in what I want in a life partner.