Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176504712 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 40 / Teacher / Coach

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whatever I do I do it with all my heart, but I am most passionate about children and sharing my relationship with Christ with them. I teach school and sponsor Fellowship of Christian Athletes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, babysitting, hanging out with my family, I do a lot of video editing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend and companion, but a spiritual leader as well. Someone who enjoys life and family and all that God has given us.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually surrounded by several kids.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are too many to name, but the first ones that come to mind are any of Lee Stroebel's books. (Case for Christ, Case for Faith, Case for a Creator) I learned so many new things from them and they strengthened my faith. On the other hand, I read Harry Potter and the Half-blood Prince 4 times last summer! And no, I don't think there's a contradiction there. There are some strong Christian paralles that can be drawn and even without them, they are quite simply just well written books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ and his continual all consuming grace.
  2. My family, though we are completely different, for their love and support.
  3. The opportunities I have had in my life to enjoy many different types of experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

Well....my family are HUGE Arkansas Razorbacks fans. Game days for us are like a friends and family commericial as I call my mom while she's on the phone with my brother when my aunt beeps in so I hang up and call my cousin. My cousin actually went and married a Longhorn fan. It's taken a lot of family counseling, but we've finally accepted that he's here to stay. (But that hasn't stopped us from converting his kids!)My dad is diabetic as a result of Agent Orange in Vietnam. He's waiting for a kidney & pancreas transplant through the VA. There's a lot of red tape and frustration with it, so please be in prayer for him and my mom.