Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176501716 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 38 / Systems Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: orange coast college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from orange coast college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I enjoy every moment of it. I'm definitely a big kid at heart and live it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly out doors playing hockey or mountain biking with friends. I do occasionally like to spend the day in watching movies or spending time with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes the outdoor (Hiking, Camping, Evening Walk and Sports) and doesn't just want to sit around all day. Definitely also genuine with a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I'm always told I have a cute dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My MCSC books. Awesome!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health & Home
  2. Family & Friends
  3. The opportunities life provides.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How open and genuine I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Spontaneous