Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176425515 A Single Woman in Shelburne, VT 43 / education program coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Shelburne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Shelburne, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelburne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my relationships with friends, family and colleagues. I love to be around people and to have a house full of friends. I enjoy taking care of others by cooking big meals or helping out on projects. I care deeply for the environment and believe education about the earth and its systems is crucial for our long-term survival. I have strong values and work towards achieving my goals both personal and professional. I really enjoy being outside and am definitely passionate about my bicycle and free time to be outdoors. I also love learning about new places and languages.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I love to bike, jog, hike and explore. I love to curl up with a good book or listen to music. Sometimes I thoroughly enjoy working on a huge on-going project - like refinishing furniture or landscaping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect - not necessarily the Aretha Franklin kind but someone who is respectful of other peoples' opinions, the environment, and themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I will talk to just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monster of God by David Quammen. He is one of my favorite authors. This book is about animals humans consider "man-eating" and the habitats they live in, the people who live with or around them, and the history of these incredible beings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. my health
  3. beautiful places to explore

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy - really sometimes I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate