Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176393313 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Education Resources Manager for a Nonprofit tutoring program for inner city kids... & Nanny!

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel--exploring and learning from different cultures, ideas. Expanding my intellectual and emotional self. New experiences--whether hiking a mountain in a foreign country or trying a new restaurant in my own neighborhood. Connecting with people--laughing so hard you cry, debating politics, being challenged to reevaluate your own beliefs, feeling a deep connection. Educating children--most importantly building in them a strong self-esteem and an "I can!" attitude. My family. My nephew--his smile does me in, I guess I'm a sucker. Succeeding in all my professional endeavors, being good at what I do. Thinking outside of the box. Loving!

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, friends, restaurants, movies, theater, reading, vegging, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, sense of humor, loving heart! I like to laugh a lot, so someone who is prone to giggles is good. But I also like to be able to have sincere conversations, so a man with in touch emotions and intelligence is key. Physically speaking, I tend to be attracted to either muscular or stockier guys, but attraction is always in the eye of the beholder.

The first thing people notice about me

My spunk, sense of humor, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently rereading "Good In Bed". No, not a porno... :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family Family Family...Even when they are nuts!
  2. My independence--knowing that I can take care of myself, and do it well!
  3. Laughing often!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure about that one...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am not one of those girls who needs a man to complete me or my life. I do, however, want to find that special man to share all of life's ups and downs with, to have a companion, best friend, and to be that for him.