Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176390824 A Single Woman in Osawatomie, KS 51 / social services: work with adults who are physcially and mentally challenged

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Osawatomie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Osawatomie, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Osawatomie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, now let me explain.I feel people shouldn't take life for granted,abortion,suicide, etc.You see I have had a very close connection with these topics. I don't mean that it is flat wrong,which it is, but I always try to understand why people may feel they have to go to such extremes.Because of the life altering experiences I have had with myself and very dear friends and the fact that all life should be respected and loved. Children have to have someone stand up for them and protect them whether unborn or as young adults.This world demands too much and isn't there for people when they really need it. This is not enough space.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. finding the lord, my spirituality has saved me in so many ways and who gave me a wonderful son
  2. having family that has been there for me if I need them and know they love me no matter what
  3. for all my mistakes in my life, without them I wouldn't have learned what I have

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual