Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176389811 A Single Woman in Lawrence, KS 68 / Director of Staff Development

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, teaching, learning, playing, travel, making art and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at my health club, gardening, long walks, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatible interests and lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a trilogy by Philip Pullman called His Dark Materials. It's about a girl who resides in a college at Oxford and leaves on a great adventure that includes traveling through different but parallel universes. The author combines religion, quantum physics and high adventure in a way that provokes deeper thinking about our world and ourselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close and supportive friends & family
  2. Excellent health
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I feel shy.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic