Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176387020 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 53 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time at the beach, relaxing or riding my sandrsails

I typically spend my leisure time

working in the yard, outdoor activites

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,fun, and loving

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont like to read books, who has the time these days

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends & family
  3. my 2 dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

caring

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

any day now my pictues should be posted, look at all 4 of themmy favorite outdoor hobbie is sandrailing, i have 2, so i need tofind that special one to share them with.