Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176385117 A Single Man in Parish, NY 37 / Social Worker, Publisher, Writer, Editor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Parish
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Parish, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parish, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to be passionate about most things I do, but here are a few. Writing. Faith in God. Sports. Cooking. Nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

In a world of my own. Or wanting to travel. Or with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I only get to choose one? Maturity. In faith, social situations, relationships, and personal life.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor. Serious, lanky, confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Storm of Swords. George RR Martin. It's about the human lust for power and what it does to people. I like the fact that the characters are believable and the world is rich, as though it were plucked from reality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My family.
  3. My imagination.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual