Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176384019 A Single Woman in San Clemente, CA 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Clemente, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a variety of things with my free time. I volunteer at a hospital 2 days a week. I like to workout, sometimes I play tennis or swim, but usually I just go to the gym. At least 1 night per week is reserved for pure laziness, which usually includes TV, reading, writing, and/or video games. On the weekends, I like to fun sporty kinds of things like jet skiing, rock climbing, ice skating, whatever I can think of that week. I try to avoid bars and drinking although I enjoy relaxing and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character is the most important quality for me. I want to be with someone who is motivated by more than simple worldly things like alcohol, sex, and success. Not that I don't enjoy those things, but I am looking for more depth. I also want someone that can inspire my creative and adventurous side, make me laugh, and engage in an intelligent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk a lot when I'm nervous and I'm always nervous when I meet new people. That is probably the first thing you'll notice personality wise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Flowers for Algernon". I'm not sure how I missed reading that in college since I'm a teacher, but I really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of God, family, and friends in my life.
  2. I have a job... a decent one, that pays me enough and gives me the opportunity to eat on a regular basis.
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I teach abroad in Abu Dhabi at the moment but I am originally from Southern California. I decided to try eharmony even though it is not likely that I will meet someone near Abu Dhabi or Dubai because I am looking for something potentially long term and I'm not afraid of distance. Of course things move a bit slower. I would definitely need to meet someone in person before making any serious decisions about a relationship, but hey... I'm worth the wait ;)