Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176370112 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 50 / subrogation analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about God and continuing my education to maybe someday have a degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy laying out and reading a good James Patterson book.I enjoy walking and enjoying the beauty of Louisville

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loyal and very honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet, until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson/Cat & Mouse/It was a great book, it keeps you on the edge of your seat.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful that God is a part of my life
  2. I am thankful that I have a good family
  3. I am thankful that I have a job in which I can pay my bills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am from California, I have lived her for 10 years, and I think it is just beautiful....I am single, I have never been married and I don't have any kids.