Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176368920 A Single Woman in Monroe, GA 41 / Bank/Investments Operations Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, animals, vacationing, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children or vacationing and catching up on TiVo.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, caring, supportive, the life of the party.

The first thing people notice about me

Hummmm... Usually my eyes and my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Diana The Portrait. I've always had a fascination with her for some reason. Probably because of the most interesting, sad and short life she had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Just ask.