Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176368219 A Single Man in Fort Myers, FL 33 / I am interested in radio broadcast, but no job at present due to the visual problem.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring about family and friends. Trying to live a good life even with my visual impairment. I have been legally blind since birth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't do much of anything outside my home due to my inability to drive. I do keep up on sports scores/stats and watch videos.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal, compassionate, caring, willing to accept me with my visual impairment

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness and generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

audio book "The Family" by Mario Puzo. I kind of like the action of the "mafia" scene.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. very low vision as compared to no vision at all
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence and ability to verbally communicate

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am visually impaired. I can see a bit from close-up, but other than that, I was born with optic atrophy and my field of vision is very low.