Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176367916 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 29 / contracts manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog Webster, a corgi. I rescued him in March, and my life has been forever changed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, reading, taking my dog on a walk, enjoying a good beer with friends, checking out new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to live life. I want to be with someone who enjoys going out for dinner and drinks, have a good time with friends, but also wouldn't mind a quiet night in too. Someone who loves me for my quirks, and who appreciates me. Love a sense of humor, but a good balance with being serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is Where I Leave You by Jonathan Tropper; Yes Please by Amy Poehler

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. good books
  3. my dog

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the office, parks and rec, criminal minds, real housewives