Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176366720 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 50 / analyst for a gas company

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about things outdoors like walking my dog, hiking, camping, anything with nature and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually go out to the park and walk the dog. I enjoy cooking and working in the yard and gardening. I also have some favorite TV shows that I watch in the evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has some of the same likes as I do, someone that likes dogs, someone that likes camping, hiking and other outdoor adventures, someone that isn't too cool to do the free things in life like taking long walks with me. I am looking for someone that will respect me and talk to me about anything, someone that thinks for himself and can give me his opinion. Most important, I want to be loved for who I am, not for who they want me to be.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I can be very outgoing and happy. I usually am smiling and don't normally have trouble striking up a conversation with someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was by Dean Kootz "The Taking". I also enjoy books that are educational about everyday life (pets, cooking, self help, gardening and educational).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think that people take me seriously. I have my silly side but I am also pretty smart.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet