Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176360220 A Single Man in Seven Valleys, PA 45 / rebuild automatic transmissions for ford motor company

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Seven Valleys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Seven Valleys, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seven Valleys, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passoinate about being the christian man that the lord wants me to be. i became a born again christian at age seven, redicated my life to him at age seventeen. now at age thirty-five i am ready to live the life god has planned for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging around the house, sometimes just sitting on the patio and watching the fast world speed on. also enjoy an ocassional night at the local racetrack.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

reserved and somewhat shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

not to big on reading books, could not honestly say what the last book i read cover to cover even was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close knit family
  2. my given abilty to do my job
  3. that the lord gave his only son to die for my sins, that i may have eternal life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to deal with lifes little problems when they arrive, and my communication skills. remember i am somewhat reserved and shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Loyal