Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176358214 A Single Man in Clifton, NJ 32 / Student/Part time job

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Clifton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Clifton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well Martial Arts, Superman, Anime, and all good fighting against evil movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

studying, movie, tv, or sleeping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well i want them to be good persons in everyway they possibly can.

The first thing people notice about me

i would say her hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

well i don't read that much just for school unless it has to do with science and technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My kitty Mewtwo
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a good person and that i would never do anything bad to hurt anyone and that once they get to know me they will know i'm not shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

get to know me and you'll see i can be a good friend or maybe more!! You never know unless you try!!