Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176356715 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 42 / Product Development Scientist for Biotech

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life with those that mean the most to me. Travelling, relaxing at the beach...being active outdoors in this beautiful city! Trying something new whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends, at the beach, hiking, eating out, going downtown, girls night...

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation! A passion for life and their own interests. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a kind of sarcastic sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trials of an Expert Witness, written by a neurologist... pretty bizarre stuff. I'm not much of a book reader when the weather is beautiful outside!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, Faith and Friends
  2. That I live here!
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm, not sure. I think it takes people a litlle while to get to know me!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing