Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176343018 A Single Man in Pampa, TX 52 / utilities,heavy equipment operator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pampa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love,Happiness,compatibilty,life with the person meant for me,who accepts me for me,who wants to work towards the mutually agreed upon things in life,doesn't always have to have everything their way,loves life with that one special person,able and willing to communicate,compromise,etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv,computer,reading,theatre,dining out on occasion,gardening,camping,fishing,family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who truly knows the meanings of faithful,honesty,loyalty,trust,communication,compromise,and actually practices them,on a daily basis,with their partner in life,thru lifes trials,the good and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty open,don't have a problem telling someone my opinion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

book,about a starship,crashing on a planet,full of wild creatures,unknown and dangerous,in order to survive,in a new world full of unknown trials,in order to make it from day to day,total strangers,had to learn to trust one another,communicate,get to know one another over time,women and men,depending on one another,becoming friends,lovers,being there,one for the other,thru the ups and downs in lifes daily trials,in order to survive,the things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother
  2. my two girls,who love me
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very honest,almost to a fault,don't like lies,or deceat.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

same job for basically 22 yrs.looking for that special someone,who will,be my friend,lover,partner in all aspects of life.