Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176337919 A Single Woman in Kingston, TN 44 / Sales

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Kingston, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and/or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and ability to communicate effectively

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read anything in quite some time but I love Anne Rice and paranormal/fantasy novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The loving support of my family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as quiet as I might seem :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a BBW seeking someone to share life, love & laughter. I have a kind spirit, enjoy good conversation & am easy to talk to. Past experience has taught me that my indecisiveness is often misconstrued as disinterest. It's not that I don't have an opinion or that I am not interested it's just that I am usually "OK" with whatever it is the other person wants to do as long as I am in good company.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, greys anatomy, survivor