Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176327422 A Single Woman in Dublin, OH 42 / editor for a publishing company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passiionate about writing and communication. I feel writing is a great way to express yourself if you can't say something in words. Writing doesn't have to perfect but it should be honest, not matter what type of writing it is. Also it's always nice to get a surprise email, card, or note.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching TV or traveling if possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I am looking for in another person - don't hide the bad stuff - be honest about it so we can figure out a solution.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the name of the book but it was part of the Anita Blake Vampire Series - I liked it becuase it has a good mix of fantasy, reality, and good old fashion butt-kicking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents for letting me be unique
  2. having a chance to travel the world
  3. my untraditional traditional education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice I am single.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am willing to trying anything once.