Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176324316 A Single Man in Gloucester, MA 45 / Captain of Whale Watch style charter boats

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Gloucester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gloucester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gloucester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Understanding my self as a human being and trying to live an interesting and meaningful life inside of that understanding.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoors, biking, hiking, exploring Boston. Traveling. Trying new restaurants. Exploring the local and surrounding areas. I also like watching movies at home, as well as cooking, or both at the same time and I like trying bottles of wine that I've not had before.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an openness to new ideas. On the grand scale this includes being open to traveling to exotic places on vacation. On a more simple level it is open-mindedness about exploring the local area, trying new restaurants, new activities etc. Also being open to exploring the relationship to make the best it can be.

The first thing people notice about me

I am polite and respectful, yet playful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Letters from the Lost Soul:A book about cruising the world oceans on a sailboat called the Lost Soul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love that my friends show me
  2. My personal growth
  3. My cat

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of depth of character. It wold be hard to realize this from just a short conversation. I am not a superficial person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am at a place in my life where I can really take the time to understand someone. It is important for you to feel that you are listened to and understood and that we are equal partners.