Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176321012 A Single Man in Arlington, VA 40 / IT Project Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to golf, ride my bike, and enjoy the company of family and friends. Being with someone always seems to make for a better time.Also, being a former teacher I am passionate about learning. I like to gather knowledge of anything and everything, whether it is trivial or important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, golfing, reading, hanging with friends, watching sports, and relaxing on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to be with, outgoing and willing to try new things. I am not the type of person that likes to sit still day after day and fall into a routine.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly personality. Although a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What's Left Of Us, by Richard Farrell. It is a story of a guy that got addicted to drugs and ends up in rehab. It is sort of a similar story to "A Million Little Pieces", but this story is true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive and loving family.
  2. Getting a good education.
  3. Being a home owner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people usually think that I am a conservative person. I also have a slightly wild side of me too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 2 cats, so if you are not an animal lover then we probably aren't going to hit it off. (Don't want to sound negative, but want to be honest)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, the hurt locker, (mob movies) godfather/goodfella (guess these could be action too)

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, 24, gang/prison shows