Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176320417 A Single Woman in Bondsville, MA 59 / farm manger/housecleaner

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Bondsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Bondsville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bondsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, life, a strong relationship with a partner, friendship, interest with nature, animals, Harleys, and to live life on lifes terms as they are given.To find a person to share my love with.

I typically spend my leisure time

horseback riding,reading,taking a walk with the dog ,tv,working in the gardens arts and crafts,fishing riding in the wind and enjoying family.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest with themselves,caring,trusting,to be able to share there feelings openly,loving.understanding,not afarid of new experiences .

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not been reading due to all the outdoors life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be able to enjoy life on a daily bases around the people I love and the animals I dearly care for .
  2. My spirtuality , to understand the power of our creator to appericate what has been given to us all.
  3. Meeting new people, learning new things, and my ability to enjoy learning about different cultures and handling different situations

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion for life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I find myself down to earth about most of life turns of events.Even at my age I still find myself blushing at certain situations.Would like to finally get to travel a little as I am not a worldly traveler.A kid at heart still have a fire inside.humor,romantic at heart,fun to be with ,Oh'yes still cry at said movies . Most of all I would like to find my partner in crime for life .Filled with love.laughter.up and downs ,a romantic night or two,to respect each other