Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5176169918 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 62 / bookkeeping

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Managing my life, so I am living and not just existing. Maintaining my home and being with my dog. I value good friends and honesty. I am a good care provider and enjoy helping the elderly, children or animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, communication and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm neat and organized.Re: my current picture, was at christmas and my hair is pulled up in back. I'm working on getting another photos that shows a softer side of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I rarely read books. The last one, Suzanne Summers book on menopause. The jokes were funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was able to provide care to my parents during health crises
  2. I have been able to achieve financial security
  3. That I had good friends during my own personal crises

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything. I have never worried about it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I have had many adventures in my life. Skydiving, traveling Europe. I look forward to more traveling, but mostly want someone to enjoy the simple pleasures of life.