Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5175692519 A Single Woman in Greenville, NC 62 / Retired, Finishing Associates Degree in Medical Office Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion would be family. My next great love would be animals. Animals have always had a special place in my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I enjoy watching movies, going to plays or concerts. I enjoy cooking. Just being with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. That is one characteristic that is hard to find in today's world. Both partners need to be honest with each other. Don't take advantage of each other. Have respect for each other's feelings. A relationship can't survive if the lines of communications are not open, so put forth an effort to communicate with your partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually have a smile on my face and am a very optomistic person. I like animals, children, and old people (especially now that I'm becoming one!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Predator by Patricia Cornwall. She writes about forensic science which is very interesting to me. (Yes, I am a CSI fan.) Reading The Closer now by Michael Connelly. I also enjoy the books by Nicholas Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have good health.
  2. I am thankful for having family and good friends.
  3. I am thankful that I have had the opportunity to continue my education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That you would like to be the second half of a couple. Not everyone wants to be alone. Most of us would like to be in a loving relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm looking for that special someone who shares some of the same interests. My interests are cooking, reading, movies, and music. I enjoy going to plays and musicals. I like museums. I enjoy the beach and love the mountains. I love animals, but my favorite are cats!! I like a walk on the beach at sunset or sunrise.