Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5175231413 A Single Woman in Guymon, OK 44 / office manager at veterinary clinic

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Guymon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Guymon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Guymon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids, family and close friends. They are the most important things in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing at home, listening to music, watching movies, occasionally going out to go dancing or just take a quick weekend trip

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that honesty is the most important quality but a sense of humor, sensitivity, and understanding all rank up there

The first thing people notice about me

that I am fairly quiet and reserved

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have recently become interested in Koontz books. stumbled on them by accident at the library and got hooked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. a stable job to support my kids
  3. weekends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that when I find someone I feel is special, whether it be a friend or a love, that I would do just about anything to make that person feel as special as I feel they are.

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am fairly quiet and reserved but am looking for someone to show me some new adventures in life. Whether it is just as a good friend or something more.